I’m coming home

Thanks to Caroll Lee (Kryon the magnetic service). We have crossed paths again and he let me pause for a moment. I listened to what he’s saying. He is pointing to me the way home.

Why I have been so disconnected? He said it is so because I have forgotten home. I have been wandering in the desert with my jar full of knowledge, worldly knowledge, chasing something, creating my own vacuum, and I have forgotten who I am. Kryon helped me remember.

Yes I am coming home and I am pushing the door, pushing really hard.

This is the image of home. A place where a mother tends to her child. Mother is always waiting for the return of her child. Yes this image is all too familiar.

Jesus-Praying-Mother-mormon

Likewise, thanks to Billy Graham Crusade for the gift of music inspiring the world. How lovely to ponder on the words. It is a celebration of coming home.

Through it all (lyrics) – Andrae Crouch

Leave a Reply

